Autohorse is an electronic pop trio from Stockholm with a
sophisticated blend of psychedelic and kraut influences,
consisting of Mika pollack on Programming, bass and guitar
synthesizer: Loui Westin on Synth, Organ, piano and knobturning,
and Fredrik Askergren on vocals. The trio will release their debut minialbum "Shoot the Phone" on Make it happen JUNE 2004! The CD will contain many of Autohorse's well known songs, such as "White Girl",
"Channel is on" and the title track "Shoot the Phone". Read more about the CD>>>
On the image Autohorse is making their first live concert ever
in Oslo at Club Mono, Make it happen on tour autumn 2001
make it happen releases:

CD album Shoot the phone
Compilation CD All songs are sad songs
Contact: mika@autohorse.com

<<< back to index