Re: Re: Re: (has now sadly ceased to exist r.ip.) was a musical extension of the design group Reala (who has designed the cover
for All Songs are Sad Songs!) Re: Re: Re: made improvised
electronic music on synthesizers, drum machines, samplers and computers. On the image Re; Re; Re; consisting of Mika Pollack
and Loui Westin (from Autohorse) Oskar Korsar, Jonas Williamsson
and Samuel Nyholm make their first live appearance ever on a
make it happen release event at Backstage 2000.
Re: Re: Re: drawing by Reala/Samuel Nyholm
make it happen releases:
Compilation CD All songs are sad songs
Contact: reala@reala.se

See more info on www.reala.se

<<< back to index